Guest Mix from Cez @ PopYourFunk

Thanks to Cez from the excellent PopYourFunk blog for this great mix

1. Joy O – Jels (Hotflush)
2. Norm Talley – The Journey (Scott Grooves Rmx) (Third Ear)
3. Ben Klock – Goodly Sin (Robert Hood Rmx) (Ostgut Ton)
4. Daniel P – Discomadley (Cabinet)
5. Chicago Skyway – Heaven (Aroy’s Edit) (M>O>S)
6. Rick Howard – I Won’t Lay Back (Instrumental) (Rush Hour)
7. Omar S – Here’s Your Trance (FXHE)
8. Ricardo Miranda – Urbanism (Rush Hour)
9. Rare Earth – Happy Song Or Dance (Rated X)
10. Bruce Ivery – Bruce Falls (Stilove4music)
11. Kerri Chandler – Syntax Error (Deeply Rooted)
12. Earth People – Dance (Underworld)
13. John Heckle – The 4th Dimension (Mathematics)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: